Wardrobe Architect 2015: Weeks 1 & 2

Okay, I’m not going to post my full responses to the worksheets, but they were interesting to go through! From the Week 2 worksheet, here are the final words I chose to describe my core style:

  • elegant
  • comfortable
  • earthy
  • romantic

I think they accurately reflect what appeals to me (and has for a long time), with room for variety. The images I chose to represent them may not seem to necessarily be immediately related, but for all of them either the garment depicted or the overall image (or both) gives me a similar pleasant feeling of “rightness” (if that makes any sense). It took a rather long time to assemble these, even though I pulled a lot of them from my preexisting Pinterest boards!

For image sources, see the corresponding Pinterest board.

One thought on “Wardrobe Architect 2015: Weeks 1 & 2

  1. Pingback: Wardrobe Architect 2015: January Roundup | Sew Fall

Comments are closed.