Wardrobe Architect 2015: Week 3

From Week 3, the shapes I rated the highest (8s, 9s, and 10s) were:

  • Skirts: Very long/Maxi, Midi length, Very full, Somewhat full, High waistline, Mid/natural waistline
  • Dresses: Knee length, Very full, Somewhat full, High waistline, Mid/natural waistline
  • Pants: Very long
  • Tops & Blouses: Very fitted, Somewhat fitted
  • Jackets & Blazers: Very fitted, Somewhat fitted, Above hip length
  • Cardigans: Very fitted, Somewhat fitted, Above hip length
  • Outerwear: Very fitted, Somewhat fitted

Well, the results above aren’t any surprise: I like fitted tops and full, long(ish) skirts.

I didn’t have any 8s, 9s, or 10s marked in necklines and sleeves. I guess I don’t have strong likes there (but a few strong dislikes to avoid)!

On to Week 4. Guess I’ll have to finally explore Polyvore. . . .

One thought on “Wardrobe Architect 2015: Week 3

  1. Pingback: Wardrobe Architect 2015: January Roundup | Sew Fall

Comments are closed.